Reviews

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Best in town
5.0
  • andreas reviewed 5 years ago
  • last edited 5 years ago

Located on the first floor, Cafe @26 offers a hearty breakfast of Burmese and International cuisine to provide you with all the energy you need to start your day. All day dining as well as room service is also available throughout the day until evening.

12321689_992197987531742_5915839707501541909_n

1929812_989897657761775_4943982157801513932_n

12472649_992192144198993_8673472107143748779_n

10391870_974415542643320_4666465996183241110_n

Love This Espresso Machine
4.0
  • KatieE reviewed 4 years ago

Located on the first floor, Cafe @26 offers a hearty breakfast of Burmese and International cuisine to provide you with all the energy you need to start your day. All day dining as well as room service is also available throughout the day until evening.

12321689_992197987531742_5915839707501541909_n

1929812_989897657761775_4943982157801513932_n

12472649_992192144198993_8673472107143748779_n

10391870_974415542643320_4666465996183241110_n

Nice office
5.0
  • Marina reviewed 3 years ago

Very Comfortable price

good facilities
5.0
  • Ingyin Khaing reviewed 3 years ago

I like AVA Executive offices ‘s services, facilities and location .

Great Service
5.0
  • Akari Yuki reviewed 3 years ago

They can give the good service .

review
5.0
  • Mary Ann reviewed 3 years ago

very nice and comfortable place in the heart of Yangon. It’s worth compared with the price. Love that place.

We are in need of food/stuffs
5.0
  • usman salif reviewed 11 months ago

Dear sir/ madam,

The Eastern Cambodia Orphanage Mission Council (E.C.O.M.C) has been existing since 1980 now across other Asian countries, Europe, Syria, Libya and other war affected countries. The Eastern Cambodia Orphanage Mission Council bid for foods such as Rice, Wealth Flour, Red Oil, Woods, Beans, Sugar, Use Cloths, Hospital Equipment’s and so on, We purchase items from various suppliers who are Legal Inter- contractors project.

We here declare our desire\interest to make purchase of agricultural products including building materials and pharmacy\medical and hospital equipment for our motherless\refugees and homeless family here in Mali.

We normally make big demands of each product to be listed below in annually basis.

Kindly check this offer below as it is in need by willing and capable buyers.
if you have any seller on them, due contact me as soon as possible.below is the specifications.

  1. RICE
  2. BEANS
  3. MILK POWDER
  4. SUGAR
  5. VEGETABLE OIL
  6. WHEAT FLOUR
    7.CORN OIL
    8.GROUNDNUT OIL
    9.SOYA BEAN OIL
    10.PALM OIL
    11.TMT BARS ROD
    12.PHARMACY, MEDICAL AND HOSPITAL EQUIPMENT.

We EASTERN CAMBODIA ORPHANAGE MISSION COUNCIL ECOMC MALI have been into importation of the above products for years, we care most for our client and have the required character to build on confidential mutual business partnership with company well know and respectful to our board of directors.

Any interested seller of the above mentioned products should get back to us with he\her quotations so we can forward our purchasing order (LETTER OF INTENT) to get started on the transaction soon.

Waiting for your urgent respond soon.

BP: 136 Calaban Coura Aci
Port 72 Attibougou Marche Bamako Mali.
EASTERN CAMBODIA ORPHANAGE MISSION.
Tell; +223 61 5719 43.
E:mail:[email protected]
E:mail:[email protected]

Showing 7 results