• The government has announced the residents of Thingangyun, Insein, North Oakkalapa, Thakayta, Hlaing, Pazuntaung, and Mingalardon townships to stay at home.
  • Under the stay-at-home guidelines, the residents are to remain at their places unless they have to go to work at the company or government organisation.
  • Only one member of each house is permitted to go out for shopping. Only two people can go to the clinic or hospital at once. All the residents must wear masks when they go out.
  • Only the authorised vehicles are allowed to pass through these areas. The number of people commuting by car isn’t allowed to be more than two when they go for shopping and three when they go to the hospital or clinic.
  • 19 new cases this morning and the total number is 938.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here